Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
10:35 - 16:30Flower Festival
18:30Guides
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:30Holy Communion
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Thomas the Apostle
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:15First Steps
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 5th July 2019 16:30Rainbows
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30FIZ (All Age Worship Service)
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Monday 8th July 2019 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
18:30Guides
Tuesday 9th July 2019 18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:15First Steps
Friday 12th July 2019 16:30Rainbows
Sunday 14th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
12:00Sunday Lunch
Monday 15th July 2019 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
18:30Guides
Tuesday 16th July 2019 18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:15First Steps
14:00Mother's Union
Friday 19th July 2019 16:30Rainbows
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 22nd July 2019 Mary Magdalene
09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
18:30Guides
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 25th July 2019 St James
09:15First Steps
Friday 26th July 2019 16:30Rainbows
Sunday 28th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
Monday 29th July 2019 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
18:30Guides
Tuesday 30th July 2019 18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.