Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 Philip and James, Apostles
Thursday 2nd May 201909:15First Steps
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 3rd May 201916:30Rainbows
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30FIZ (All Age Worship Service)
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Tuesday 7th May 201909:30Holy Communion
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 9th May 201909:15First Steps
Friday 10th May 201916:30Rainbows
Sunday 12th May 201908:00NO Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
12:00Sunday Lunch
Monday 13th May 201909:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
18:30Guides
Tuesday 14th May 2019 Matthias the Apostle
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 16th May 201909:15First Steps
14:00Mother's Union
Friday 17th May 201916:30Rainbows
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 20th May 201909:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
18:30Guides
Tuesday 21st May 201918:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 23rd May 201909:15First Steps
Friday 24th May 201916:30Rainbows
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
Monday 27th May 201909:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
18:30Guides
Tuesday 28th May 201918:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Thursday 30th May 201909:15First Steps
Friday 31st May 2019 Visit of the Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
16:30Rainbows
<< April 2019