Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Friday 1st March 201914:30World Day of Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Sunday 3rd March 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
11:30FIZ (All Age Worship Service)
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Monday 4th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 5th March 201909:30Holy Communion
18:30Brownies
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Ash Wednesday
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Sung Eucharist
Thursday 7th March 201909:15First Steps
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 8th March 201916:30Rainbows
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
12:00Sunday Lunch
Monday 11th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 12th March 201918:30Brownies
Thursday 14th March 201909:15First Steps
Friday 15th March 201916:30Rainbows
Saturday 16th March 201919:00A Musical Picnic with Brackley Chamber Music Singers
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 18th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 19th March 201918:30Brownies
Thursday 21st March 201909:15First Steps
12:00Mother's Union AGM and Lunch
Friday 22nd March 201916:30Rainbows
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
Monday 25th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 26th March 201918:30Brownies
Thursday 28th March 201909:15First Steps
Friday 29th March 201916:30Rainbows
Saturday 30th March 201919:30Jubilee Choir Concert
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
<< February