Go back to normal view

 

Contact details

 CONTACT DETAILS

 

The Revd Nicholas Gandy OGS

Vicar

01280 702767

The Vicarage, Old Town,

Brackley. NN13 7BZ

frnicholas@stpetersbrackley.org.uk

The Revd James A McDonald Assistant Curate

01280 308614

james.a.mcdonald@live.co.uk

The Revd Sylvia Lafford  Hon. Assistant Priest  

01280 700122

sylvia.lafford@btinternet.com

Connie Coleman

Lay Pastoral Minister

Link Support Group

01280 704328

Marion Jones

Reader & Sacristan

01280 700245

Val Lynam

Churchwarden

Administrator

Church Extension Bookings

First Steps & Messy Church

01280 701864

administrator@stpetersbrackley.org.uk

 

Alan Perkins

Churchwarden

01869 810687

oldperks@btinternet.com

Paul Wiltshire

Churchwarden

01280 704978

07593 933852

paulwiltshire@talktalk.net

John Carter

Treasurer

01280 703178

Beverly Bigmore

PCC Secretary

Mothers Union Sceretary

Electoral Roll Officer

Website Administrator

01280 702560

 

website2906@gmail.com

Jacinta Holden

PrincipleChurch Musician

01280 704271

Judith Perkins

Mothers Union Branch Leader 01869 810687

Jill Knight

Church Flowers

01280 706258

Marilyn Israel

Magazine Editor

01280 702634

marilyn2008@fsmail.net

Cecil Thompson

Churchyard Maintenance

01280 703751

Sue Collinson

Brownies (2nd Brackley)

01280 701439

Susanna Navarro-Brown

Guides (2nd Brackley)

01280 705324

Adele Cooney

Rainbows (2nd Brackley)

01280 814584

adele_cooney@yahoo.com