Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 Ash Wednesday
10:00Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Sung Eucharist
Thursday 2nd March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 3rd March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 4th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion St Peter's
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
11:30All Age Worship
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 6th March 2017 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 7th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 8th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Celtic Evening Prayer
Thursday 9th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 10th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 11th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 12th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion College Chapel
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Sunday Lunch
16:00Lent Course
Monday 13th March 2017 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 14th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 15th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Celtic Evening Prayer
Thursday 16th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
14:00Mother's Union
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 17th March 2017 St Patrick
09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 18th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:00Messy Church
Sunday 19th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion College Chapel
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
16:00Lent Course
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Monday 20th March 2017 Joseph of Nazareth
09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 21st March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Celtic Evening Prayer
Thursday 23rd March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 24th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 25th March 2017 Annunciation
09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:15Sing-a-Long to Oklahoma
Sunday 26th March 2017 Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion College Chapel
10:00Family Sung Eucharist
12:00Holy Baptism
16:00Lent Course
Monday 27th March 2017 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 28th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 29th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Celtic Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 31st March 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows