Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 The Naming of Christ
09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 6th January 2018 The Epiphany
09:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30FIZ (All Age Worship Service)
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 12th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Rainbows
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
12:00Sunday Lunch
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
14:00Mother's Union
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Rainbows
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30Family Holy Communion
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 25th January 2018 The Conversion of Paul
09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 26th January 2018 Timothy & Titus
09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Rainbows
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy CommunionThe Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer