Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017  Lammas Day
09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 4th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 5th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
12:00Wedding
16:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 6th August 2017  The Transfiguration
08:00Holy Communion St Peter's
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30FIZ (All Age Worship Service)
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Monday 7th August 2017 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 8th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 11th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 12th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 13th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion St Peter's
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
12:00Sunday Lunch
Monday 14th August 2017 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th August 2017  The Blessed Virgin Mary
09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
14:00Mother's Union
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 18th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 19th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion St Peter's
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30Family Holy Communion
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 21st August 2017 09:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 24th August 2017  Bartholomew the Apostle
09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 25th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 26th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 27th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion St Peter's
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
12:00Holy Baptism
Tuesday 29th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 31st August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
<< July 2017