Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30FIZ (All Age Worship Service)
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Thomas the Apostle
09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 4th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 6th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
12:00Winchester House School Service
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 7th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Sunday Lunch
Monday 9th July 201809:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 10th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 11th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 13th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 14th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 16th July 201809:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 17th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 18th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 19th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
14:00Mother's Union
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 20th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
13:30BJS Leaver's Service
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 21st July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Mary Magdalene
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 23rd July 201809:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 25th July 2018 St James
09:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 26th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 27th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 30th July 201809:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st July 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
<< June 2018