Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 2nd June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 3rd June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th June 2017 Pentecost
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
11:30FIZ (All Age Worship Service)
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Monday 5th June 201709:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 6th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 7th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 8th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 9th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 10th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th June 2017 Trinity Sunday
 Barnabas the Apostle
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Sunday Lunch
Monday 12th June 201709:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 13th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 14th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 15th June 2017 Corpus Christi
09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
14:00Mother's Union
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 16th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 17th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th June 201708:00Holy Communion
10:00Living Big Club
10:00Sung Eucharist
11:30Family Holy Communion
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 19th June 201709:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 20th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 21st June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 22nd June 201709:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 24th June 2017 Birth of John the Baptist
09:00Morning Prayer
14:00Wedding
16:00Evening Prayer
16:00Messy Church
Sunday 25th June 201708:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
Monday 26th June 201709:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 27th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 28th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th June 2017 Peter and Paul, Apostles
09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
12:00Shortened Morning Prayer follwed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 30th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
19:30Brackley Band Concert
<< May 2017