Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201809:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 2nd March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 3rd March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 4th March 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30FIZ (All Age Worship Service)
18:15Holy Communion at Halse
Monday 5th March 201809:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 6th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
09:30Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 7th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Celtic Evening Prayer
Thursday 8th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 9th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 10th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 11th March 2018 Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Family Sung Eucharist
12:00Sunday Lunch
Monday 12th March 201809:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 13th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 14th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Celtic Evening Prayer
Thursday 15th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
14:00Mother's Union
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 16th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 17th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th March 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
11:30Family Holy Communion
18:15Evensong at Halse
Monday 19th March 201809:00Shortened Morning Prayer followed by Holy Communion
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
Tuesday 20th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Holy Communion
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 21st March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Celtic Evening Prayer
Thursday 22nd March 201809:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
16:30Rainbows
Saturday 24th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:00Evening Prayer
19:30Jubilee Coir Concert
Sunday 25th March 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
10:00Living Big Club
Monday 26th March 201816:30Evening Prayer
18:30Guides
19:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
18:30Brownies
19:30Eucharist with Healing
The Eucharist from Common Worship, a quiet, reflective service in the Lady Chapel.
Wednesday 28th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Compline
Thursday 29th March 2018 Maundy Thursday
09:00Morning Prayer
09:15First Steps
16:30Evening Prayer
19:30Sung Eucharist
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
09:30Children's Service
14:00Liturgy of the Word
Saturday 31st March 201809:00Morning Prayer
18:30First Eucharist of Easter with Holy Baptism
<< February 2018